Contact the Athletic Director at each middle school for questions specific to a school or programs offered at the school. 

Blevins Middle School Rick Overton roverton@psdschools.org 970-488-4002
Boltz Middle School Joshua Richey jrichey@psdschools.org 970-472-3711
Cache La Poudre Middle School Abby Himlie ahimlie@psdschools.org 970-488-7403
Kinard Middle School Chris Bergmann cbergman@psdschools.org 970-488-5415
Lesher Middle School Waren Morrow wmorrow@psdschools.org 970-472-3802
Lincoln Middle School Tony Garcia angarcia@psdschools.org 970-488-5700
Preston Middle School Bill Saint wsaint@psdschools.org 970-488-7302
Webber Middle School Patrick Kind pkind@psdschools.org 970-488-7807
Wellington Middle School Jennifer Bradshaw jbradsha@psdschools.org 970-488-6604